Code of Conduct

Orr Dunkelman

Eurocrypt 2018 General Chair

Tal Rabin

Crypto 2018 General Chair

Christian Cachin

President of the IACR
  email address of the President of the IACR email

The IACR Ethics Committee

Anna Lysyanskaya, Phillip Rogaway, and Greg Rose
 email address of the Ethics Committee of the IACR email

Please note that all these email accounts are read solely by the mentioned people, and confidentiality will be protected.